Academic Catalog

Graduate Program Coordinators

Art Education, Leslie Gates, Ph.D., Breidenstine Hall
Leslie.Gates@millersville.edu, (717) 871-7257

Assessment, Curriculum and Teaching, Oliver Dreon, Ph.D., Stayer Hall
Oliver.Dreon@millersville.edu, (717) 871-7366

Doctorate in Education, Ann Gaudino, Ed.D., Stayer Hall
Ann.Gaudino@millersville.edu, (717) 871-7354

Doctor of Nursing Practice, Kelly Rotondo, DNP, RN, SCRN, CTC, Caputo Hall
Kelly.Rotondo@millersville.edu, (717) 871-7532

Doctor of Social Work, Bertha DeJesus, DSW, Stayer Hall
Bertha.DeJesus@millersville.edu, (717) 871-7350

Early Childhood Education, Beth Powers, Ph.D., Stayer Hall
Beth.Powers@millersville.edu, (717) 871-4248

Emergency Management, Sepideh Yalda, Ph.D., Caputo Hall
Sepi.Yalda@millersville.edu, (717) 871-7550

English, Nicole Pfannenstiel, Ph.D., McComsey Hall
Amber.Pfannenstiel@millersville.edu, (717) 871-4282

Gifted Education, Charlton Wolfgang, Ph.D., Stayer Hall
Charlton.Wolfgang@millersville.edu, (717) 871-7338

History, Robyn L. Davis, Ph.D., McComsey Hall
Robyn.Davis@millersville.edu, (717) 871-7192

Integrated Scientific Applications, Sepideh Yalda, Ph.D., Caputo Hall
Sepi.Yalda@millersville.edu, (717) 871-7550

Languages and Cultures, Christina M. Gaudry, Ph.D., McComsey Hall
Christine.Gaudry@millersville.edu, (717) 871-7152

Language and Literacy Education, Aileen P. Hower, Ed.D., Stayer Hall
Aileen.Hower@millersville.edu, (717) 871-7341

Leadership for Teaching and Learning, Tiffany Wright, Ed.D., Stayer Hall
Tiffany.Wright@millersville.edu, (717) 871-7330

Leadership for Teaching and Learning, Ann Marie Licata, Ph.D., Stayer Hall
AnnMarie.Licata@millersville.edu, (717) 871-7353

Mathematics, H. Tyrone Washington, Ph.D., Wickersham Hall
Tyrone.Washington@millersville.edu, (717) 871-7319

Nursing, Cayleigh Minter, DNP, CRNP, Caputo Hall
Cayleigh.Minter@millersville.edu, (717) 871-5341

Clinical Psychology, Karena Rush, Ph.D., Susan P. Luek Hall
Karena.Rush@millersville.edu, (717) 871-7276

School Psychology, Lauren Kaiser, Ph.D., Susan P. Luek Hall
Lauren.Kaiser@millersville.edu, (717) 871-7472

School Counseling, R. Joseph Behun, Ph.D., Susan P. Luek Hall
Joe.Behun@millersville.edu, (717) 871-4832

Social Work, Laura Brierton Granruth, Ph.D., Stayer Hall
Laura.Granruth@millersville.edu, (717) 871-5956

Special Education, Richard L. Mehrenberg, Ph.D., Stayer Hall
Richard.Mehrenberg@millersville.edu, (717) 871-7343

Sport Management, Julie Lombardi, D.P.E., Pucillo Gymnasium
Julie.Lombardi@millersville.edu, (717) 871-4213

Technology & Innovation, Scott A. Warner, Ed.D., Osburn Hall
Scott.Warner@millersville.edu, (717) 871-7234